Headlands Primary School is governed by a Local Governing Body (LGB).

Our Governors are: 






 Darren Smith
 Head Teacher

 Adam Eakins
 Chair of LGB

  Jenna Warren
Parent Governor

  Parent Governor

  Sarah Harris
  Parent Governor






   Jackie Beere
   Co-opted Governor

  Karen Bailey
  Co-opted Governor
  Jon Atkinson
  Co-opted Governor
  Andrew Clarke
  Co-opted Governor

  Louise Fadal
  Staff Governor

  Deane Kelly
  Staff Governor

 Diane Atkinson

Safeguarding Governor

Our Safeguarding Governor is Sarah Harris.

Contacting a Governor

To contact a Governor, please telephone the school on 01604 407098 or email and your enquiry will be passed on to the relevant Governor.

Minutes of Local Governing Body meetings

Should you wish to view a copy of the minutes of the LGB, please contact the school directly and your request will be passed on to the Clerk, who will be able to provide you with an electronic or paper copy of the minutes.

Attendance of Local Governing Body meetings

To view the attendance register please click here.

To view further details about the Governing Body and vacancies please click here.

In compliance with EFA guidelines regarding the disclosure of Business interests, this is to confirm that there are none to disclose at Headlands Primary School.  For a summary please click here.

Financial Information

Please click here for information regarding the schools financial benchmarking.